Blog maintenance on Saturday

On Saturday, August 23, starting at 9 AM GMT+02:00 (3 AM Eastern, midnight Pacific), this blog will undergo some much needed maintenance. Afterwards it will hopefully be faster, and also have a new theme. I’ll try to keep the interruption as brief as possible. But just in case, so you know. 🙂

Share your thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.